lyrikline blog

The place where I write: Klaus Peter Dencker [Germany]

Posted in Autoren / poets, Klaus Peter Dencker by lyrikline on 18. March 2013
photo: Klaus Peter Dencker

photo: Klaus Peter Dencker

My working-place can be everywhere. I only need my set of instruments to perform an autopsy on images, texts and letters on the stage of my DIN A 4 white paper. Also I need several magnifying glasses for my eyes and the possibility to look behind all the material I am working with. I am not speaking about storerooms, cupboards, drawers and receptacles with lots of this material I am dealing with.

                                                                                                         Klaus Peter Dencker, Ahrensburg/Germany

Klaus Peter Dencker - Theorie Visueller Poesie

Klaus Peter Dencker – Theorie Visueller Poesie

“Theorie” is the biggest paper I ever did, ca. 85 x 60 cm.
At the same time it is theory, biography and poetry.
First published in: Klaus Peter Dencker, Optische Poesie. Berlin 2011.

Klaus Peter Dencker on lyrikline

Leave a Reply

