lyrikline blog

The place where I write: Jaap Blonk [The Netherlands]

Posted in Autoren / poets, Jaap Blonk by Heiko Strunk on 19. April 2013
The Place of Jaap Blonk (photo: Rozalie Hirs)

The Place of Jaap Blonk (photo: Rozalie Hirs)

Better late than never…
Today I took some pictures in my workspace, but I wasn’t happy with the result.
Then I remembered that I still had some pictures, taken two years ago by Rozalie Hirs (April 15, 2011).
I’m sending you one of these, along with a brand new piece, recorded today.
It’s entitled “Reading Light (for Raoul Hausmann)”.
It will appear on a new cassette with the title “Songs of little Sleep”

                                                          Jaap Blonk, Arnhem/The Netherlands

Soundpoet Jaap Blonk on lyrikline

Leave a Reply

